Welcome to Puffy AmiYumi World - A J-Pop World Featured Artist Site
Sui Sui
Ami wrote the words to her rocking "beach music" inspired solo from Spike. Not to be confused with Yumi's Su-i Su-i.

Song sample (click controls and play)

  • Words: Ami Onuki
  • Music: Tamio Okuda & Puffy AmiYumi
  • Puffy AmiYumi: Vocal, Harmony
  • Tamio Okuda: Electric Guitar
  • Takashi Furuta: Drums
  • Susumu Osada: Electric Guitar
  • Takamune Negishi: Bass, Harmony
  • Yuta Saito: Keyboards
  • Ami Onuki: Electric Guitar
  • Produced by Tamio Okuda