Welcome to Puffy AmiYumi World - A J-Pop World Featured Artist Site
Swimming Pool
This breezy tune was the second track on the single Into the Beach. Also featured on Spike.

Song sample (click controls and play)

  • Released April 5, 2000
  • Words & Music: Tamio Okuda
  • Puffy AmiYumi: Vocal
  • Tamio Okuda: Electric Guitar, Percussions
  • Takashi Furuta: Drums
  • Susumu Osada: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
  • Takamune Negishi: Bass
  • Yuta Saito: Keyboards, Xylophone
  • ken-ken: Percussions
  • Produced by Tamio Okuda