Welcome to Puffy AmiYumi World - A J-Pop World Featured Artist Site
Turn It Into Love
(Ai ga Tomaranai
Puffy does a cover version of a reflective pop song by Wink. This was the second track on the single Blue Tears. Also featured on The Hit Parade.

Song sample (click controls and play)

  • Released December 5, 2001
  • Words & Music: M. Stock,
    M. Aitoken, P. Waterman
  • Puffy AmiYumi: Vocal
  • Susumi Osada: Guitar
  • Tamio Okuda: Guitar, Chorus
  • Takashi Furuta: Drums
  • Takamune Negishi: Bass
  • Yuta Saito: Keyboards, Vibraphone
  • Takuo Yamamoto: Tenor Sax
  • Koji Nishimura: Trumpet
  • Produced by Tamio Okuda